12U Select Evaluation Results

Posted by Spokane Youth Hockey on Sep 15 2019 at 03:26PM PDT

Congratulations to our 12U-Select Team!

Bower, Hunter
Brown, Jacob
Cunningham, Declan
Demyanovskiy, Nikita
Dorsett, Cody
McMann, Brady
Miciak, Declan
Miller, Carter
Olsen, Joshua
Olson, Branson
Rinck, Jase
Scoles, Evan
Smith, Reise
Wibe, Mathieu

We’re looking forward to another awesome year of skill, character, and community development!

Go Jr. Chiefs Go!