14U-A1 Evaluation Results

Posted by Spokane Youth Hockey on Aug 07 2019 at 10:33PM PDT in 2018-19 Season

Congratulations to our 14U-A1 Team!

Adams, Jacob
Boott, Josh
Buell, Lance
Cordis, Matthew
Eckley, Benjamin
Ewers, Alex
Gallagher, Connor
Humphreys, Josh
Kiltz, Joaquin
Leonov, Jeffrey
MacMillan, Arijs
Nagle, Logan
Oien, Cameron
Powers, Logan
Rocholl, Miles
Tidd, Colton
Wherity, Simon

We’re looking forward to another awesome year of skill, character, and community development!
Go Jr. Chiefs Go!