Spokane Jr. Chiefs 10U-A2 (Red)

Posted by Spokane Youth Hockey on Aug 16 2018 at 08:15PM PDT in 2018-19 Season

Congratulations to our 10U-A2 Red Team (coached by Ben Carroll):

Ayecen McLeslie
Brayden Payette
Joseph Gallagher
Jackson Carroll
Mitchell Wells
Wesley Padilla
Dominik Janout (Goaltender)
Aidan Day
Cooper Kile
Ethan Olson
Connor Leonard
Ethan Ambrose (Goaltender)

We look forward to a great season of Jr. Chiefs hockey!